Term Dates

Click here to View or Download the Term Dates 2017/2018 academic year.

Click here to View or Download the Term Dates 2018/2019 academic year.

Terms Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

INSET Day - Monday 4th September - school closed
First Day - Tuesday 5th September
Last Day - Friday 22nd December
Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October - school closed
INSET Day - Monday 30th October - school closed

Spring Term

First Day - Monday 8th January
Last Day - Friday 29th March
Half Term - Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February - school closed

Summer Term

First Day - Monday 16th April
Last Day - Friday 20th July
May Day - 7th May - school closed
INSET Day - Friday 25th May - school closed
Half Term - Monday 26th May to Friday 1st June - school closed
INSET Days - Monday 23rd  and Tuesday 24th July - school closed


 

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term

First Day - Monday 3rd September 
Last Day - Friday 21st December
Half Term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November  - school closed

Spring Term

First Day - Monday 7th January
Last Day - Friday 12th April
Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February - school closed

Summer Term

First Day - Monday 29th April
Last Day - Monday 22nd July 
May Day - Monday 6th May - school closed
Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May - school closed

INSET Days -  Still to be arranged