Term Dates

Click here to View or Download the Term Dates 2016/2017 academic year.

Click here to View or Download the Term Dates 2017/2018 academic year.

Terms Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term

First Day - Tuesday 5th September
Last Day - Friday 16th December
Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October - school closed
INSET day - Monday 31st October - school closed

Spring Term

First Day - Tuesday 3rd January
Last Day - Friday 7th April
Half Term - Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February - school closed

Summer Term

First Day - Monday 24th April
Last Day - Friday 21st July
May Day - 1st May - school closed
Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June - school closed
INSET Days - Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July - school closed


 

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

INSET Day - Monday 4th September - school closed
First Day - Tuesday 5th September 
Last Day - Friday 22nd December
Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October - school closed
INSET Day - Monday 30th October - school closed

Spring Term

First Day - Monday 8th January
Last Day - Friday 29th March
Half Term - Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February - school closed

Summer Term

First Day - Monday 16th April
Last Day - Friday 20th July
May Day - Monday 7th May - school closed
INSET Day - Friday 25th May - school closed
Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June - school closed
INSET Days - Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July - school closed