Click here to View or Download our our staff list.

Staff List 2016 - 2017

Headteacher: Miss C  Barlow    
Deputy Headteacher: Miss A Eddings
Chair of Governors: Mrs H Farooq        

Business Support Manager: Mrs M Hall
Business Support Officer: Mrs C Smith
Business Support Officer: Mrs J Johnson

Educational Teaching Manager: Mrs B Ottewell
Caretaker: Mrs S Haigh

Nursery Teacher: Miss A Eddings
Reception: Mrs J Cromack
Nursery Nurse: Mrs J Thorne
Educational Teaching Assistant (ETA): Mrs Z Jogee

Key Stage 1
Class 1 Teacher: Mr D Swithenbank
Class 2 Teacher: Miss L Lavelle
HLTA: Mrs C Prendergast
Educational Teaching Assistant (ETA): Mrs J Halstead
Educational Teaching Assistant (ETA): Miss F Basser
Educational Teaching Assistant (ETA): Mrs S Bedford

Key Stage 2
Class 3/4 Teacher: Miss A Massarella  /  Miss S Raikes    
Class 4/5 Teacher: Mr R Olbison
Class 5/6 Teacher: Miss C Fox
Cover Supervisor: Ms N Rashid
Educational Teaching Assistant (ETA): Mrs A Shaikh
Educational Teaching Assistant (ETA): Mrs G Goalby

Lunchtime Supervisors:
Mrs L Dalton
Mrs K Robinson
Mrs B Ottewell
Mrs G Goalby
Miss F Bassser
Ms N Rashid
Mrs Z Hussain
Mrs S Bedford

Breakfast Club:
Mrs B Ottewell
Mrs L Dalton
Mrs G Goalby
Mrs I Krastina